Gallena University

Call us today (818) 555-9401
info@gallenauniversity.com

Name Department Phone Email
Leonard Acerra Computer Science 818.555.7908 lacerra@gallenauniversity.com
Byron Adamaitis Psychology 818.555.6395 badamaitis@gallenauniversity.com
Merle Aliotta Nursing 818.555.1203 maliotta@gallenauniversity.com
Numbers Alphonso Economics 818.555.7176 nalphonso@gallenauniversity.com
Summer Andreadis Psychology 818.555.4238 sandreadis@gallenauniversity.com
Lawrence Badeau Economics 818.555.4513 lbadeau@gallenauniversity.com
Tom Barbadillo Health Information Technology 818.555.7862 tbarbadillo@gallenauniversity.com
Craig Barger Chemistry 818.555.2549 cbarger@gallenauniversity.com
Ken Beachem Geography 818.555.2984 kbeachem@gallenauniversity.com
Shelia Biasotti Psychology 818.555.8258 sbiasotti@gallenauniversity.com
Estella Bidding Philosophy 818.555.6487 ebidding@gallenauniversity.com
Charlie Bierly Marketing 818.555.2945 cbierly@gallenauniversity.com
Dexter Biggard Graphic Arts 818.555.3203 dbiggard@gallenauniversity.com
Caleb Boisvert Geography 818.555.7671 cboisvert@gallenauniversity.com
Tommy Bonadona Philosophy 818.555.9845 tbonadona@gallenauniversity.com
Josie Boren Biology 818.555.8219 jboren@gallenauniversity.com
Dirk Branaugh Economics 818.555.6883 dbranaugh@gallenauniversity.com
Stephan Bratten Political Science 818.555.5627 sbratten@gallenauniversity.com
Selena Brobeck Computer Science 818.555.4919 sbrobeck@gallenauniversity.com
Stacey Bronstad Nursing 818.555.4806 sbronstad@gallenauniversity.com
April Brucki Education 818.555.8179 abrucki@gallenauniversity.com
Lowell Canestro History 818.555.2054 lcanestro@gallenauniversity.com
Leanna Cannizzaro English 818.555.7826 lcannizzaro@gallenauniversity.com
Duane Carolla Graphic Arts 818.555.9630 dcarolla@gallenauniversity.com
Houston Cerritelli Biology 818.555.3238 hcerritelli@gallenauniversity.com
Millard Champagne Philosophy 818.555.9839 mchampagne@gallenauniversity.com
Tara Cheesman Education 818.555.7384 tcheesman@gallenauniversity.com
Dewayne Cheesman Education 818.555.5356 dcheesman@gallenauniversity.com
Mohammad Chi Psychology 818.555.3528 mchi@gallenauniversity.com
Augusta Choi Economics 818.555.7417 achoi@gallenauniversity.com
Vince Clermont Graphic Arts 818.555.6395 vclermont@gallenauniversity.com
Karla College Chemistry 818.555.7514 kcollege@gallenauniversity.com
Bryce Contreros Biology 818.555.9003 bcontreros@gallenauniversity.com
Donovan Craigwell Web Development 818.555.2668 dcraigwell@gallenauniversity.com
Phoebe Cuccaro Economics 818.555.6589 pcuccaro@gallenauniversity.com
Carlene Dash Mathematics 818.555.3627 cdash@gallenauniversity.com
Erna Deloge Engineering 818.555.6236 edeloge@gallenauniversity.com
Janell Demien Nursing 818.555.6381 jdemien@gallenauniversity.com
Carissa Demman Music 818.555.5495 cdemman@gallenauniversity.com
Marylou Deutschman Political Science 818.555.6502 mdeutschman@gallenauniversity.com
Maureen Diesi Art 818.555.9191 mdiesi@gallenauniversity.com
Douglas Dionisopoulos Engineering 818.555.4651 ddionisopoulos@gallenauniversity.com
Margot Doemelt Marketing 818.555.8539 mdoemelt@gallenauniversity.com
Micah Dziurawiec Health Information Technology 818.555.4040 mdziurawiec@gallenauniversity.com
Allison Eisbach Web Development 818.555.4531 aeisbach@gallenauniversity.com
Michell Farabee Political Science 818.555.2061 mfarabee@gallenauniversity.com
Florine Finkenbiner Web Development 818.555.2786 ffinkenbiner@gallenauniversity.com
Enrique Flinchum Biology 818.555.5475 eflinchum@gallenauniversity.com
Carson Fondriest Education 818.555.7592 cfondriest@gallenauniversity.com
Bradley Fricke Computer Science 818.555.9686 bfricke@gallenauniversity.com
Elsa Furutani Political Science 818.555.6748 efurutani@gallenauniversity.com
Bridget Georgia Education 818.555.7875 bgeorgia@gallenauniversity.com
Nathaniel Gerathy Chemistry 818.555.9590 ngerathy@gallenauniversity.com
Elvia Gerhauser Art 818.555.2305 egerhauser@gallenauniversity.com
Tristan Gieseman Economics 818.555.9936 tgieseman@gallenauniversity.com
Whitney Gladfelter Biology 818.555.9655 wgladfelter@gallenauniversity.com
Jefferson Graham Art 818.555.1066 jgraham@gallenauniversity.com
Sheryl Grala Accounting 818.555.2209 sgrala@gallenauniversity.com
Angelina Grala Accounting 818.555.5695 agrala@gallenauniversity.com
Ross Grandel Political Science 818.555.7981 rgrandel@gallenauniversity.com
Rudolph Gress Accounting 818.555.1670 rgress@gallenauniversity.com
Melisa Greulich Web Development 818.555.4270 mgreulich@gallenauniversity.com
Hilary Grgurevic Psychology 818.555.6299 hgrgurevic@gallenauniversity.com
Myrtle Gribbin Psychology 818.555.1356 mgribbin@gallenauniversity.com
Graham Grise Health Information Technology 818.555.6186 ggrise@gallenauniversity.com
Joesph Grout Political Science 818.555.6331 jgrout@gallenauniversity.com
Clarice Gunn Physics 818.555.4907 cgunn@gallenauniversity.com
Jill Hach Political Science 818.555.2339 jhach@gallenauniversity.com
Jade Haider Education 818.555.7998 jhaider@gallenauniversity.com
Ron Haliburton Nursing 818.555.9029 rhaliburton@gallenauniversity.com
Angeline Happe Computer Science 818.555.3120 ahappe@gallenauniversity.com
Benita Hara Chemistry 818.555.9206 bhara@gallenauniversity.com
Gonzalo Harleman Health Information Technology 818.555.9923 gharleman@gallenauniversity.com
Marina Harstad Chemistry 818.555.4610 mharstad@gallenauniversity.com
Beverly Heinrich Mathematics 818.555.1962 bheinrich@gallenauniversity.com
Alton Helverson Chemistry 818.555.1535 ahelverson@gallenauniversity.com
Josephine Hennes Marketing 818.555.8651 jhennes@gallenauniversity.com
Bonnie Hernande Web Development 818.555.7339 bhernande@gallenauniversity.com
Barry Hilgeman Nursing 818.555.6744 bhilgeman@gallenauniversity.com
Eunice Hougland Economics 818.555.6157 ehougland@gallenauniversity.com
Kathy Householder Computer Science 818.555.6729 khouseholder@gallenauniversity.com
Melva Hynds Geography 818.555.3678 mhynds@gallenauniversity.com
Ramon Ilagan Psychology 818.555.9651 rilagan@gallenauniversity.com
Stacey Immediato Nursing 818.555.6995 simmediato@gallenauniversity.com
Jame Isreal Accounting 818.555.2455 jisreal@gallenauniversity.com
Ignacio Jaster Engineering 818.555.1747 ijaster@gallenauniversity.com
Lena Joshlin Biology 818.555.4637 ljoshlin@gallenauniversity.com
Odessa Kary Music 818.555.4331 okary@gallenauniversity.com
Cole Kemmis Engineering 818.555.8051 ckemmis@gallenauniversity.com
Gustavo Kho Geography 818.555.8397 gkho@gallenauniversity.com
Sarah Killilea Physics 818.555.6514 skillilea@gallenauniversity.com
Estella Kinman Education 818.555.4630 ekinman@gallenauniversity.com
Marion Klimavicius Chemistry 818.555.2320 mklimavicius@gallenauniversity.com
Dustin Kowalczyk Economics 818.555.3045 dkowalczyk@gallenauniversity.com
Stan Kulcona Chemistry 818.555.1081 skulcona@gallenauniversity.com
Jason Lakner Biology 818.555.8117 jlakner@gallenauniversity.com
Karina Langeland Economics 818.555.1806 klangeland@gallenauniversity.com
Earline Lebouef Computer Science 818.555.3328 elebouef@gallenauniversity.com
Julian Leverone Political Science 818.555.3337 jleverone@gallenauniversity.com
Antoine Lewin Music 818.555.4737 alewin@gallenauniversity.com
Archie Lingo Physics 818.555.7426 alingo@gallenauniversity.com
Gwen Lingo Physics 818.555.5398 glingo@gallenauniversity.com
Jeannette Linnecke Nursing 818.555.8569 jlinnecke@gallenauniversity.com
Devin Lippa Marketing 818.555.7941 dlippa@gallenauniversity.com
Kerry Lisiecki Economics 818.555.2628 klisiecki@gallenauniversity.com
Noah Lockington History 818.555.5945 nlockington@gallenauniversity.com
Esteban Lohre Computer Science 818.555.4690 elohre@gallenauniversity.com
Johanna Ludewig Biology 818.555.1269 jludewig@gallenauniversity.com
Velma Lundeby Mathematics 818.555.2613 vlundeby@gallenauniversity.com
Marva Lusty English 818.555.1671 mlusty@gallenauniversity.com
Brittany Lyttle Accounting 818.555.8844 blyttle@gallenauniversity.com
Willard Maclead Marketing 818.555.5246 wmaclead@gallenauniversity.com
Bryan Macugay Geography 818.555.2589 bmacugay@gallenauniversity.com
Heriberto Manzella Geography 818.555.2429 hmanzella@gallenauniversity.com
Bret Marcoguisepp Nursing 818.555.7203 bmarcoguisepp@gallenauniversity.com
Marsha Marzocchi Geography 818.555.5408 mmarzocchi@gallenauniversity.com
Kimberley Mattis History 818.555.4611 kmattis@gallenauniversity.com
Shawn Maxwell Biology 818.555.2470 smaxwell@gallenauniversity.com
Bridget Mccalman Marketing 818.555.9015 bmccalman@gallenauniversity.com
Kris Mcgilberry Computer Science 818.555.3734 kmcgilberry@gallenauniversity.com
Otto Mcgrotty Psychology 818.555.4249 omcgrotty@gallenauniversity.com
Brett Mckenney Graphic Arts 818.555.8194 bmckenney@gallenauniversity.com
Deborah Mcmeel Art 818.555.8395 dmcmeel@gallenauniversity.com
Felicia Metro Web Development 818.555.1521 fmetro@gallenauniversity.com
Glenn Minshall Chemistry 818.555.1071 gminshall@gallenauniversity.com
Marylou Modzelewski Engineering 818.555.4645 mmodzelewski@gallenauniversity.com
Flora Montie Biology 818.555.6078 fmontie@gallenauniversity.com
Leonard Morefield Nursing 818.555.9765 lmorefield@gallenauniversity.com
Deidre Morrill English 818.555.8509 dmorrill@gallenauniversity.com
Edmond Morter Education 818.555.2681 emorter@gallenauniversity.com
Jan Mozell Music 818.555.2826 jmozell@gallenauniversity.com
Maryanne Mulcahey English 818.555.6513 mmulcahey@gallenauniversity.com
Merle Mutolo Engineering 818.555.3060 mmutolo@gallenauniversity.com
Isaiah Nicka Marketing 818.555.4413 inicka@gallenauniversity.com
Aileen Nist Political Science 818.555.2787 anist@gallenauniversity.com
Angelita Oberhaus Biology 818.555.5251 aoberhaus@gallenauniversity.com
Nathan Oguendo Education 818.555.3882 noguendo@gallenauniversity.com
Morgan Osher Chemistry 818.555.3062 mosher@gallenauniversity.com
Isaiah Parente Economics 818.555.7272 iparente@gallenauniversity.com
Jana Payton Accounting 818.555.6677 jpayton@gallenauniversity.com
Tiffany Pecos Nursing 818.555.5164 tpecos@gallenauniversity.com
Myra Perkerson History 818.555.1082 mperkerson@gallenauniversity.com
Sylvester Phalen Art 818.555.1002 sphalen@gallenauniversity.com
Leo Picariello Marketing 818.555.2918 lpicariello@gallenauniversity.com
Elnora Porteus English 818.555.6759 eporteus@gallenauniversity.com
Deanna Pranger Marketing 818.555.6276 dpranger@gallenauniversity.com
Ron Putton History 818.555.4312 rputton@gallenauniversity.com
Julia Raburn Graphic Arts 818.555.2888 jraburn@gallenauniversity.com
Jay Ransick English 818.555.5520 jransick@gallenauniversity.com
Reba Rattanachane Nursing 818.555.6237 rrattanachane@gallenauniversity.com
Jody Ratzloff Music 818.555.5351 jratzloff@gallenauniversity.com
Lynnette Razey Engineering 818.555.5553 lrazey@gallenauniversity.com
Fletcher Reasonover Art 818.555.4611 freasonover@gallenauniversity.com
Lottie Reek Education 818.555.2099 lreek@gallenauniversity.com
Lee Remley Economics 818.555.7646 lremley@gallenauniversity.com
Darnell Roath Political Science 818.555.8258 droath@gallenauniversity.com
Rachelle Rondon Education 818.555.6407 rrondon@gallenauniversity.com
Francis Rosada Accounting 818.555.4894 frosada@gallenauniversity.com
Samuel Rosalez Accounting 818.555.3437 srosalez@gallenauniversity.com
Guadalupe Rosano Web Development 818.555.1980 grosano@gallenauniversity.com
Maureen Safer Philosophy 818.555.1763 msafer@gallenauniversity.com
Edwina Schechtman Education 818.555.8147 eschechtman@gallenauniversity.com
Alfredo Schronce Graphic Arts 818.555.9726 aschronce@gallenauniversity.com
Jan Sherow Marketing 818.555.3287 jsherow@gallenauniversity.com
Emerson Sito Marketing 818.555.1669 esito@gallenauniversity.com
Colby Sprang Education 818.555.2628 csprang@gallenauniversity.com
Raymond Stromberg Graphic Arts 818.555.2589 rstromberg@gallenauniversity.com
Tracy Sturgeon Accounting 818.555.5962 tsturgeon@gallenauniversity.com
Candy Swartzel Psychology 818.555.3080 cswartzel@gallenauniversity.com
Adrian Tison History 818.555.6671 atison@gallenauniversity.com
Israel Toniatti Health Information Technology 818.555.4675 itoniatti@gallenauniversity.com
Lewis Travali Health Information Technology 818.555.4708 ltravali@gallenauniversity.com
Traci Trucchi Computer Science 818.555.5255 ttrucchi@gallenauniversity.com
Reed Tunon Nursing 818.555.4571 rtunon@gallenauniversity.com
Roxie Vall Engineering 818.555.6866 rvall@gallenauniversity.com
Orville Vanauken Art 818.555.9410 ovanauken@gallenauniversity.com
Hope Vannover Web Development 818.555.7985 hvannover@gallenauniversity.com
Johnathan Vebel Psychology 818.555.8018 jvebel@gallenauniversity.com
Mariano Venible Marketing 818.555.8219 mvenible@gallenauniversity.com
Deidre Vitiello Web Development 818.555.6368 dvitiello@gallenauniversity.com
Aline Waldenmyer Nursing 818.555.2287 awaldenmyer@gallenauniversity.com
Anna Walicki Music 818.555.8372 awalicki@gallenauniversity.com
Pamela Wasilewski Marketing 818.555.1120 pwasilewski@gallenauniversity.com
Shawn Wernick History 818.555.9613 swernick@gallenauniversity.com
Shelton Whitesell Mathematics 818.555.3302 swhitesell@gallenauniversity.com
Briana Woester Accounting 818.555.9026 bwoester@gallenauniversity.com
Barbra Wymer History 818.555.8374 bwymer@gallenauniversity.com
Edwin Zombory Physics 818.555.1645 ezombory@gallenauniversity.com
Geneva Zukof Marketing 818.555.7675 gzukof@gallenauniversity.com